DRUCKEN

Gesundheitsförderung

Servicezentrum_Gesundheit.jpg

Leitung der Abteilung
Elisabeth Gampert-Zeisberger, MSc

Tel: 0662 8889-1041
E-Mail: elisabeth.gampert-zeisberger@sgkk.at
Dr. Evelyn Martinel
Tel: 0662 8889-1044
E-Mail: evelyn.martinel@sgkk.at
Mag. Elisabeth Wallner
Tel: 0662 8889-1034
E-Mail: elisabeth.wallner@sgkk.at
Mag. Stefan Baumgartner
Tel: 0662 8889-1312
E-Mail: stefan.baumgartner@sgkk.at
Mag. Martin Neuwirth
Tel: 0662 8889-1046
E-Mail: martin.neuwirth@sgkk.at
Mag. Margit Somweber
Tel: 0662 8889-1045
E-Mail: margit.somweber@sgkk.at
Johanna Ziegler, MSc
Tel: 0662 8889-1043
E-Mail: johanna.ziegler@sgkk.at
Sekretariat
Monika Krobath

Tel: 0662 8889-1042
E-Mail: monika.krobath@sgkk.at