DRUCKEN

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Servicezentrum_Gesundheit.jpg

Leitung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Mag. Karin Hofer
Tel: 0662 8889-1003
E-Mail:  karin.hofer@sgkk.at   

Kommunikation

Mag. Hans-Peter Lacher
Tel: 0662 8889-1051
E-Mail: hans-peter.lacher@sgkk.at


Anja Kurz

Tel: 0662 8889-1053
E-Mail: anja.kurz@sgkk.at


Sandra Subotic
Tel: 0662 8889-1052
E-Mail: sandra.subotic@sgkk.at

Content Management

Michaela Wallinger
Tel: 0662 8889-1052
E-Mail: michaela.wallinger@sgkk.at


Christoph Manhardt
Tel: 0662 8889-1573
E-Mail: christoph.manhardt@sgkk.at