DRUCKEN

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Servicezentrum_Gesundheit.jpg

Kommunikation

Mag. Susanne Reif-Peterlik
Tel: 0662 8889-1050
E-Mail: susanne.reif-peterlik@sgkk.at


Mag. Hans-Peter Lacher
Tel: 0662 8889-1051
E-Mail: hans-peter.lacher@sgkk.at


Sandra Subotic
Tel: 0662 8889-1053
E-Mail: sandra.subotic@sgkk.at

Content Management

Michaela Wallinger
Tel: 0662 8889-1052
E-Mail: michaela.wallinger@sgkk.at


Mag. (FH) Marion Berner, BA
Tel: 0662 8889-1054
E-Mail: marion.berner@sgkk.at


Christoph Manhardt
Tel: 0662 8889-1573
E-Mail: christoph.manhardt@sgkk.at